Without context switching, you are ready to share your screen, without closing apps, turning off notifications or moving your windows. Click back and you have your desktop exactly where you've left off.
Without context switching, you are ready to share your screen, without closing apps, turning off notifications or moving your windows. Click back and you have your desktop exactly where you've left off.